Floor coverings

The full range of floorings: PVC, Linoleum, carpet and flocked textile offered by  STRUCTURA combines comfort and design and provides floor solutions for almost all types of buildings, and whatever your need.

Flooring solutions in healthcare environments:

Experts all over the world ranging from contractors and facility managers to professional cleaners all agree on that hospital flooring isvital.

Aesthetics, technical performance, maintenance, disinfection, hygiene, all the daily constraints of the healthcare world are now taken into account for each part of the hospital; every living space preserves its particularity.

STRUCTURA offers a range of flooring products suited to the different areas, different services, which gives a personalized touch to your interior space.

Flooring solutions in educational environments:

In educational environments, the local atmosphere has a significant influence on learning, this is why the role of the flooring must not be minimized.

Floors should be comfortable and stylish as well as being suitable to the environment: sustainable and easy to maintain.

Forbo floor coverings meet all these criteria – and several more. From crèches to universities, our solutions help to create better learning and working environments. They’re attractive, safe and environmentally compatible, and they last for generations.

Flooring solutions in office environments:

Your office is another form of business card. The interior contributes to setting the tone of your organization, to its market image and to the impact that is made on existing and potential employees. Naturally, the choice of floor covering plays a crucial role in the image-making process. The floor is, after all, the logical starting point of every professional interior design

All our solutions help you to create motivating, inspiring and safe working environments. They fit in excellently into every office interior, whether in the company's reception area, offices or restaurant, or in heavily trafficked areas.

Flooring solutions in retail environments

Visual identity of the company allowsmakingcustomized relationships withcustomers, to differentiate themselves from competitors, to stimulate impulse purchase and make the store a true means of communication.

Because they are durable, stylish and available in a large number of different designs, Forbo floor coverings help to create attractive and practical shopping environments. Floor designs can be readily adapted to any marketing concept or to the wishes of the individual retailer.

Flooring solutions in social housing environments

In the area of housing, the flooring must meet specific quality regulations as well as providing visual comfort for the living people. STRUCTURA offers adequate solutions:economicfloor coverings, characterized by acoustic qualities, sustainability and ease of maintenance....

Flooring solutions in hospitality & leisure facilities

Your hotel reflects your image. It represents your sense of welcome, hospitality, and services that you offer. Your customers perceive these signals from the reception hall. The colors, the materials create the image you want to convey. Any floor should both support and strengthen the hotel concept and completely fit in with the chosen style.

All our solutions help you to create a better environment. It is classic, contemporary, modern....

Solutions in industrial environments

STRUCTURA stands for guaranteed performance in all kinds of industrial environments, ranging from electronic and pharmaceutical production areas to laboratories.

We offer a complete range of flooring products with antistatic, acoustic, conductive, water-resistant, slip-resistant, bacteriostatic and bactericidal properties: total solutions for virtually any type of situation.


Linoleum

More details

CARPET

More details

Flocked Textile

More details

Revêtements sols

La gamme complète de revêtements de sol Linoleum, PVC , moquette et textile floqué que STRUCTURA propose, allie confort et design et apporte des sols solutions pour pratiquement tous les types de bâtiment, et ce quelque soit votre problématique.

 

Solutions dans le secteur de la santé

Des architectes aux professionnels du nettoyage en passant par les gestionnaires des installations, les experts s'accordent sur un point : en milieu hospitalier, les revêtements de sol ont une importance vitale.

Esthétisme, performances techniques, entretien, désinfection, toutes les contraintes quotidiennes du monde hospitalier sont désormais prises en compte pour que chaque partie de l'hôpital, chaque lieu de vie conserve toute sa particularité.

STRUCTURA offre une gamme de revêtements de sol et de produits adaptée aux différentes zones, aux différents services, qui donne un intérieur personnalisé à votre espace.

 

Solutions dans le secteur de l'enseignement

Dans le domaine de l'enseignement, l'ambiance des locaux influe considérablement sur l'apprentissage. A ce titre, le rôle du revêtement de sol ne doit pas être minimisé.

Les sols doivent être confortables et esthétiques tout en étant adaptés à l'environnement : résistants dans le temps et d'entretien facile.

Les revêtements de sol que STRUCTURA propose réunissent ces qualités et plus encore, apportent des solutions globales avec des sols performants et aident à créer un environnement meilleur, dans lequel apprentissage, concentration et travail sont facilités. Les revêtements de sol seront attractifs, sains et compatibles avec la protection de l'environnement.

 

Solutions dans le secteur de l'administration

Vos bureaux sont une carte de visite. Le design intérieur reflète votre entreprise, il contribue à son image sur le marché. Naturellement, le choix des revêtements de sol joue un rôle primordial dans l'élaboration de cette image.

Toutes nos solutions vous aident à créer un environnement meilleur. Il sera motivant, stimulant et sécurisant. STRUCTURA vous offre une gamme de sols et de produits associés pour tous les types de locaux et d'intérieur : accueil, bureaux ou restaurant, espaces à fort trafic comme les couloirs et les ascenseurs.

 

Solutions pour commerces

Les enseignes ont une identité visuelle unique qui permet d'apporter aux clients une relation personnalisée, de se différencier des concurrents, de stimuler «l'achat d'impulsion », et faire du magasin un vrai support de communication.

De cette volonté de faire des magasins des lieux de vie découlent nos collections de revêtements de sol.

Parce qu'ils sont durables, stylisés et adaptés à la demande de ce secteur, les revêtements de sol que STRUCTURA offre aident à créer des environnements de ventes modernes.

Les couleurs et les motifs des revêtements de sol peuvent être adaptés à tous les concepts marketing.

 

Solutions pour le secteur du logement

Dans le domaine du logement, les revêtements de sol doivent répondre aux exigences des normes de qualité spécifiques à ce secteur, tout en apportant un confort visuel à l'habitant.

STRUCTURA propose des solutions adéquates destinées à ce marché, des revêtements de sol économiques, durables, caractérisés par des qualités acoustiques ainsi qu'une facilité d'entretien.

 

Solutions dans le domaine de l'hôtellerie

Vos hôtels sont votre image. Ils représentent votre sens de l'accueil, de l'hospitalité, et des services que vous proposez. Vos clients perçoivent ces signaux dès le hall de réception. Les couleurs, les matériaux créent l'image que vous souhaitez véhiculer. Le revêtement de sol est l'un des matériaux indispensables de votre concept.

Toutes nos solutions vous aident à créer un meilleur environnement. Il sera classique, contemporain, moderne, avant-gardiste.
STRUCTURA vous propose de créer votre ambiance à travers une gamme de sols et de produits associés pour tous les types de locaux et d'intérieur.

 

Solutions dans le secteur industriel

Nos revêtements de sol sont parfaitement adaptés aux contraintes de l'industrie. C'est une nécessité absolue dans l'environnement industriel, de la salle de réunion aux laboratoires.

STRUCTURA offre une gamme complète de produits de très haute qualité avec des propriétés antistatiques, acoustiques, conductrices, résistantes à l'eau et à la glissance, bactériostatiques et bactéricides : Des solutions complètes pour tous types de situation.


Linolèum

Voir détail

Moquette

Voir détail

Textile Floqué

Voir détail