Stone Wool Suspended Ceiling

A ceiling for each application

STRUCTURA commercializes suspended ceilings to create an optimal indoor environment, regardless of the type of building or size. Since each building project is different with specific requirements and unique application, STRUCTURA offers a range of ceilings able to meet a wide range of needs, and recommends a customized ceiling for each zone of application.

 

For example, in the universities, the acoustic of non-amplified amphitheaters requires special attention. In general, these are large spaces in which the conception of acoustic treatment can be complex, the ceilings should provide maximum sound absorption to ensure optimum acoustic comfort in the area.

 

Similarly, in the health care environment, the contamination mastering, the ease of cleaning and disinfection are critical issues.

 

In the same way, the moisture resistance is an essential factor in wet environments such as bathrooms, swimming pools…. To enable you to find quickly the right solution for your needs, we have segmented the products in various ranges:

 

- Basic white ceilings
- Design white ceiling
- Design decoration ceiling
- Special area ceilings
- Impact resistant ceilings
- Health space ceilings
- Thermal insulation ceilings
- Monolithic-Ceilings
- Islands ceiling

BASIC WHITE CEILING

More details

DESIGN WHITE CEILING

More details

DESIGN DECORATION

More details

WET AREA CEILING

More details

Impact Resistant Ceiling

More details

Health Space Ceiling

More details

Thermal Inusulation Ceiling

More details

Monolithic Ceiling

More details

ISLAND CEILING

More details

• Aménagement
  • >
  • Plafonds
  • >
  • Plafonds démontables en laine de roche

Plafonds démontables en laine de roche

Un plafond pour chaque application

Structura commercialise des plafonds permettant de créer un environnement intérieur optimal, quel que soit le type de bâtiment ou sa taille. Puisque chaque projet de bâtiment est différent, doté d'exigences et de demandes uniques, Structura propose une gamme de plafonds pouvant répondre à un large éventail de besoins, et recommande un plafond personnalisé pour chaque domaine d'application

Par exemple, dans les universités, l'acoustique des amphithéâtres non-amplifies nécessite une attention particulière. En général, ce sont de grands espaces dans lesquels la conception du traitement acoustique peut être complexe, les plafonds doivent apporter une absorption acoustique maximale pour assurer un confort acoustique optimal au sein de la pièce

De même, dans les bâtiments du secteur de la santé, la maîtrise de la contamination, la facilité de nettoyage et de désinfection sont des thèmes cruciaux. De la même manière, la résistance à l'humidité est un facteur indispensable dans les environnements humides tels que les sanitaires, les vestiaires, les piscines, etc.

Pour que vous puissiez rapidement trouver la solution adaptée à votre besoin, nous avons segmenté les produits en différentes gammes:

-Plafonds basic blanc

-Plafonds design blanc

-Plafonds design déco

-Plafonds pour zone nettoyable

-Plafonds résistant aux chocs

-Plafonds pour espace santé

-Plafonds pour isolation thermique

-Plafonds monolithique

-Plafonds îlots

Plafonds Basic Blanc

Voir détail

Plafonds Design Blanc

Voir détail

Plafonds Design déco

Voir détail

Plafonds Pour Zone Humide

Voir détail

Plafonds résistant aux chocs

Voir détail

Plafonds pour zone santé

Voir détail

Plafonds pour isolation thermique

Voir détail

Plafonds monolithique

Voir détail

Plafonds ilots

Voir détail